Board of Directors


John Rhoads

John Rhoads

Chairman

(877) 357-5227
jrhoads@elsmilk.com
Term Expires: 2018

Julee O’reilly

Julee O’reilly

Vice-Chairman / Secretary / Treasurer

(800) 344-6446
juleeo@dhiohio.com
Term Expires: 2019

Brian Corrigan

Brian Corrigan

Member

(800) 548-5248
bcorrigan@valacta.com
Term Expires: 2019

Rick Bealer

Rick Bealer

Member

(909) 597-2111
rbealer678@aol.com
Term Expires: 2018

Jere High

Jere High

Member

(717) 665-5960
jere@lancasterdhia.com
Term Expires: 2020

Muril Niebuhr

Muril Niebuhr

Member

(507) 732-5880
muriln@mndhia.org
Term Expires: 2020